The Airline Strategy Awards

The judging panel. -- Airline business award, presented to Herb Kelleher, Southwest Airlines. -- Executive leadership, presented to Geoff Dixon, Qantas Airways. -- Regional & low-cost leadership, presented to Tony Fernandes, AirAsia. -- Finance, presented to Hawaiian Airlines. -- Marketing, presented to Southwest Airlines. -- Operations, presented to Ryanair. -- Technology, presented to IATA.

Media Info

Subject/Index Terms

  • TRT Terms: Airlines; Awards
  • Subject Areas: Administration and Management; Aviation;

Filing Info

  • Accession Number: 01010118
  • Record Type: Publication
  • Source Agency: Northwestern University, Evanston
  • Files: TLIB
  • Created Date: Nov 17 2005 3:33PM